CANOLA OIL FOR COOKING

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

COOKING ROCK LOBSTER TAILS - COOKING ROCK


Cooking rock lobster tails - Cooking parchment paper - Barbie.com cooking game.



Cooking Rock Lobster Tails





cooking rock lobster tails






    lobster tails
  • (lobster tail) lobster tail meat; usually from spiny rock lobsters





    cooking
  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"





    rock
  • Rock music

  • A gentle movement to and fro or from side to side

  • a lump or mass of hard consolidated mineral matter; "he threw a rock at me"

  • move back and forth or sideways; "the ship was rocking"; "the tall building swayed"; "She rocked back and forth on her feet"

  • material consisting of the aggregate of minerals like those making up the Earth's crust; "that mountain is solid rock"; "stone is abundant in New England and there are many quarries"

  • Rock and roll











Date Night




Date Night





Monday is our day off and Monday night is usually our dollar date night. But tonight, I decided to cook dinner for her. And it was my first time to cook lobster tails. She loved it! I love trying to cook new things, and I love being able to satisfy her and make her smile. As you can see, I also prepared ribeye steak (medium rare) a baked potato (I cheated, made it in the microwave), broccoli and oysters. Normally we would eat a meal like this with rice but I have been staying away from rice so I can get rock hard abs.

Mmmmm the lobsters were so delicious. I'm glad I cooked them for the first time, I guess there's a first time for everything.











Lobster Tail Love




Lobster Tail Love





My new favorite dish to prepare, simple, delicious, one simply cannot go wrong with broiled lobster tail garnished with hot butter and lemon









cooking rock lobster tails







See also:

tv cooking

rice cooking chart

cooking silverside roast

cooking butter clams

download games of cooking

cooking wild pheasant

names of cooking utensils

today show cooking school

standard cooking measurements

cooking games girl



- 18:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>